MG Appearance Products
ABOUT US

MG Appearance Products has been servicing the car detail and car wash industry for 30 years. This past year has seen some great changes. We now offer an even larger and more diverse selection of products.

Our Sales Representatives make a point to call on customers regularly to make sure you have the product(s) you need to keep your organization running efficiently. When an order is placed we normally deliver your items within 1-2 business days.

MG only represents quality manufactures and suppliers. Our staff periodically attends training and seminars to stay current with new products. This enables us to give you quality and up to the minute advice on your daily needs. In the near future we plan to pass that training on to you in individualized classes.

On the home page of our website you will see links to many of our vendors. This will enable you to look through their up-to-date catalogs and get detailed information on the products that we have available. Also, feel free to navigate the many products that are displayed on our website.

If you haven’t been in contact with us recently, we would certainly appreciate the opportunity to re-establish our relationship.

If you are a new customer and are unfamiliar with our company and our products, please feel free to contact us. We will be glad to send a representative to meet with you and discuss your needs.


You can get in touch with us through the Contact Us section.

WHO WE ARE



Barry D. Lesperance
Owner
Administrative
Tami Andreoli
Business Manager
610-351-1087
tami@mgappearance.com
Kanda Lesperance
Accounts Payable
610-351-1087
kanda@mgappearance.com
Sales
Todd Werley
Sales Representative
610-393-8937
todd@mgappearance.com
Brian Miller
Sales Representative
484-426-9167
brian@mgappearance.com
Donny Miller
Sales Representative
610-504-5956
donny@mgappearance.com
Chris Tray
Sales Representative / Product Specialist
John Page
Sales Representative
610-393-2181
brian@mgappearance.com
Warehouse Manager / Logistics
Erik Lesperance
Warehouse Manager
610-351-1087
erik@mgappearance.com
Warehouse / Delivery
Mark McCartney
Warehouse/Delivery
MG Appearance Products